Jasper Electronics
Since 1995

Company

Lawrence Lee and Robert Nishimoto, skilled businessmen with a talent for innovation and attracting a top-level management team to Jasper. The result was a dynamic organization that helped lead to the formation of the commercial switcher industry, and remains a leader in the category due to the depth of experience of its management team.

Since the beginning, all Jasper Electronics products have been designed in the USA, then manufactured overseas. This provides the best possible combination of leading edge technology and quality engineering, with the ecnomies of offshore production. Subsequently, Jasper has added low-cost Chinese products to its portfolio. The quality and value of this approach has led to continuous growth, with Jasper Electronics among the fastest growing companies in the industry. Exceptional engineering of standard, modified standard, custom products, and systems ranging from 5W-10,000W are all backed with a policy of 100% customer satisfaction. Currently, aggressive efforts to enter newer markets in solar power, Micro TCS, and medical fields are being developed.

Today, Jasper Electronics and their subsidiary Lien Engineering operate from facilities in the USA, Malaysia, Japan, and China. Each facility is RoHS compliant, and operates under disciplined design and manufacturing processes that are ISO9001-2000 certified. In recognition of the increased focus on sustainable and environmentally friendly manufacturing, Jasper is extremely proud to have been recognized by the larger Japanese companies and USA contract manufacturers that meet the standards of the Green Parter Program. They continue to maintain and enhance the standards that are expected of their customers.

Jasper Electronics

US headquarters are in Anaheim, California. This facility includes research and development, as well as laboratories where custom products are configured and tested for client applications.

The facility is located at:

1580 N. Kellogg,
Anaheim, CA 92807
(714) 917-0749  (Sales ext 23)

Chinese Mainland Operations – in Dongguan

Malaysian Operations – in Penang

Sales Representatives

 

Organization Representative Telephone # Territory Email address
Kruvand Associates Robert Logan
(President)
214-886-4104 rlogan@kruvand.com
Bill Hendry 281-455-9214 S.Houston billhendrix@kruvand.com
George Benson 512-917-4984 Austin gbenson@kruvand.com
Karen Sutherland 214-886-4103 Dallas ksutherland@kruvand.com
Nick Visic 281-235-0294 N.Houston & LA nick@kruvand.com
Dean Bower 479-755-7348 Oklahoma & AR dean@kruvand.com
Felix Cabanas 915-227-8799 Mexico fcabanas@kruvand.com
Innovative Sales Dennis Anderson 256-772-7500 FL, AL, TN Dennis@ism-corp.com
Steve Gary 256-679-8196 FL, AL, TN Steve.Gary@ism-corp.com
Todd Ballard 865-410-5469 MS & AL todd.ballard@ism-corp.com
George Allen 770-888-7561 Alabama gallen@bellsouth.net
Mesa Components Joe Casali 619-884-0570 SoCal & AZ jcasali@mesacomponents.com
Bill Dowd 714-402-5841 Los Angeles bdowd@mesacomponents.com
John Ecklund 805-402-5841 Los Angeles jecklund@mesacomponents.com
Michael Foldes Michael Foldes 607-343-3091 New York mfoldes@stny.rr.com
Shaw-Newman Jim Newman 260-637-4930 IN, OH, MI jim@shaw-newman.com
Mike Shaw 260-433-1389 W.Pennsylvania mike@shaw-newman.com
Respin David Brummer 443-995-1511 MD,VA, DC, WV DaveB@respinsales.com
Paul Delagranger 703-623-5804 PaulD@respinsales.com
Omega Limited Russell Jantzen
(President)
720-245-7099 rrjantzen@omegaltd.com
Bryan Broda 303-588-8015 N.Colorado bbroda@omegaltd.com
Mark Smith 801-808-9533 Utah msmith@omegaltd.com
RHM Inc. Rich Medeiros 508-946-1250 New England rhm2214@comcast.net
Quest Electronics Mike Schlagel 952-448-6645 MN, ND, SD, WI Mike@quistelectronics.com
Todd Boyce Todd@questelectronics.com
Nexus Tech Sales of Pa Vince Rosica 267-884-3479 PA, NJ vrosica@nexustec.com

 

Distributors

Organization Representative Telephone # Contact
Power Sources Unlimited Ray Newby 508-384-2164 sales@psui.com